Week End play session

I had a very productive weekend. I got my Bright Wizard to 24, I noticed that at level 23 I seemed to level faster. I do not know if this is because I was getting so sick of level 22 that I wanted to trick myself into thinking that level 23 was better. or if it actually was faster. Either way I enjoyed the speed increase imaginary or not.

I have been enjoying the Tier 3 Scenarios. I do well in most of them, especially the Grave Yard. I have noticed that the scenarios that require a lot of running and carrying of objects Destruction does well on, and the camping type of scenarios Order does well on. I blame this on the fact that we have less tanks.

I started my Witch Hunter and got her to level 9. She is much different than I was thinking. I was hoping to be much more Uber then I am. My main is a Bright Wizard. I have gotten used to WE killing me before I even know I am under attack. I was hoping to be able to do the same, but so far I am not. I am more of a suicide bomber. I go in, kill a healer, then promptly die. This was frustrating at first but as I am getting higher level, I am able to kill two healers sometimes before dying. This can have a massive effect in the battle, and I feel that I will only get more powerful as time goes on.

Leave a Reply

