Ads

I have been trying a few ad networks to see how they look on the site. So far they are all really annoying and I remove them quickly. I do not wish to annoy my visitors just make a little money to keep this site up and my gaming habit alive.  I am waiting for my adsense pin to come in the mail at that time I will be able to put google ads up. I know they are very easy on the eyes and I barley notice them.  Why don’t other ad providers notice what makes Google ads so successful?

So if you notice an ad once in awhile and it is annoying do not be worried it will be removed I am just experimenting trying to find some thing that fits with the content and the look of the blog.

Leave a Reply

