Return to Age Of Conan

After writing this it got me curious about the status of Age of Conan. So I reactivated my account and started fresh with a Dark Templar. I usually do not play tank classes so this will be new to me.

I had forgotten how engaging the combat system is. The combat is very fun and it keeps you thinking. I really enjoy it.  The game seemed to run smoother then it did before and it seemed a little more polished.  The voice acting is very good and the storyline quests are excellent. Of course I know this ends at level 20 but I will write about that when I get there.

The graphics are exceptional. The sound is equally great. Overall the first 2 hours have been very fun.

Leave a Reply

