Witch Hunter Fun

Well I just got my new WH to level 11. I know that is not very high but it is a fun level I am at the top level for Tier 1 scenarios. I am finally getting the hang of the kill and run tactic and it has been a lot of fun. If I plan it right I can kill three or four casters before they know I am attacking. It is great fun.

I hope that the fun continues. My Bright Wizard is not very fun in most scenarios because I spend most of my time running after dieing. He dies very quickly.

Leave a Reply

