Weekend playing!

Well it was a fun weekend.

Lets start with my Bright Wizard. Got him to level 25 doing some pqs and scenerios. I am getting sick of leveling. The rate of increase has just slowed to a crawl.  Alliance on my server seems to be a bunch of babies.  We try to take a keep and are not very organized so we get wiped. Instead of trying again with a little more organization every one just quits. Whatever happened to trying to do some thing more than once. We had enough people to take the keep.  I just dont get it.

Got my Witch Hunter to lvl 15. I am having a ton of fun with this character. I do mostly pvp with her. I have noticed an increase in people doing T2 PQs. I was able to do 3 of them at different times through out the weekend. This is great. The PQs biggest problem is finding people to do them.

I just started a new Engineer. It is a bit different to play it feels a lot like the Animist in DAoC. Got him to level 7.

I know that I am a bit of an altaholic but I really enjoy the lower levels so I am having fun and that is all that really matters.

2 Responses to Weekend playing!

  1. Pwnsan says:

    Starting the game over and over again from a different perspective is the best part I think. It just seems more fun.

  2. Jim says:

    There is so much content at low levels and it changes to quickly to get tired of it.

Leave a Reply

