Space Games

I like to mix up my games some times and right now I am looking for a good space mmo. I have tried EVE and did not like it much. I played Earth and Beyond when it first came out and I enjoyed it very much.  I am able to just sit back and relax in most space games. There is something that is very soothing about being in space all by your self. Life is hectic and some times it is nice to just run some trading missions.

I think I am going to try vendetta online. Does any one have any experiance with that?

This does not mean I am going to stop playing WAR I love the game.

Leave a Reply

