Melee DPS

I just started a new slayer.  I was trying to resist starting another alt until I got my Bright Wizard to 40. But I could  not resist my favorite  type of character is Melee DPS and I did not like the white lion at all. They just seemed like wimps to me. I also hate 2 handed weapons.  I love dual wielding.

So I rolled a slayer and so far I am not that impressed. I have only made it to level 5 so I know there is a lot of growing to do.  I love the look of them and I love the back story to them.  My main goal is still to get to my bright wizard to 40 so I don’t know how much I will be playing this character.

I have not been playing as much as I would like to. Real life just gets in the way some times. But the future looks bright and I plan on getting some action in this weekend.

Leave a Reply

