DING 32!

Level 31 was the most excruciating level I have faced so far.  At level 31 to make progress in PVE you must go to T4. But I like to mix my PVE with some scenarios and ORVR. You have to do that in T3 because you are pretty much worthless in PVP in T4 at level 31.  This led to me selecting one or the other and it was very difficult. I am glad to be through it and I hope that the next 8 levels are much quicker. I hope to get some AE groups going and powering through the next few levels.

Leave a Reply

