Site Updates

I have cleared out my blogroll and I think I got all of the quitters taken care of. I think quiting WAR is the “in” thing to do right now. I am not quiting that is for sure.   Summer is coming and I live on five acres of wooded land and it requires a lot of work to keep it up. Summer is always a time for me to pull away from games for a bit.

I will continue to blog through the summer and I hope to build some readership from all of the people that are looking for a WAR blog to read that have had their favorite blogger quit.  My post will be mostly what I am doing post, but I plan on doing a feature every week.

Leave a Reply

