Another one bites the dust!

Well another WAR blog has bit the dust. This time it is The Greenskin. I will miss this blog greatly I read it regularly, he has moved to a new blog and I will read that one. This is why I created a blog that is about any game I happen to be playing. Currently that is WAR so the majority of my post are about WAR.  This will change as new games come out and I go try them out.  

I play ALOT of games and they all relate in different ways. It is really impossible for me to just write about one game they have all built on eachother and I have played most of them and experianced them as they evolved into what they are. It would be a shame to limit myself.

The Greenskin will be missed

Leave a Reply

