Borderlands first impressions mini review

Last night on my way home I stopped and picked up borderlands. This is a game that I was not even aware of until about a week ago. I fell for the hype and bought it on release day. I am glad that I did.  The 2 hours I was able to play last night were a blast.

The graphics are refreshing and great, the shooting is superb, and the premise of the game will really hook the mmo gamers out there you will feel right at home.

If you are on the fence about this game. Don’t be it is a good game.

I will put together a longer review after I have played through it but the first impression is good.

Leave a Reply

