Slow week

This was a very slow week for me gaming wise. Life took a lot of time this week. I am building a house and it is nearing completion so it is taking more of my time. Work is busy, which is a very nice change. Game for this week was mostly borderlands and WAR with a bit of DDO (There is something about free) I got a grand total of 3 hours of play time this week so I don’t have much to say about any of the games.

DDO is the best free game out. There is nothing that compares to it.  The beginning island is new since the last time I played and it is very well done and it solved my main issue with the game at the time, no outdoor exploration zones. The island zone is a great exploration zone and a lot of fun.

Borderlands is still fun when I can play. I realized that it my 2 year old boy should not watch me play, when one of the midgets ran up to me and my kid yelled monkey right before I shot him and then he yelled bang bang. I turned the game off at that point and now only play when he is in bed. I know most people are thinking “No Shit!” but as my wife says I am a little dense.

WAR I am still playing my choppa I have not made any more levels and have only completed a few quests. I am hoping to get 2 or 3 levels this weekend so I can jump back in to RVR.

That is it.

Leave a Reply

